Blended Learning

Un moyen efficace d'apprendre une langue

Une combinaison unique d'un cours par téléphone et d'une licence CyberTeachers pour des résultats plus rapides. Vous bénéficiez de l'attention individuelle d'un formateur natif tout en ayant un accès complet à l'entièreté du contenu et à tous les outils d'aide de la platfeforme Cyberteachers, ce qui vous permet d'apprendre une nouvelle langue encore plus efficacement. La formation est accessible 24/7, sans aucune contrainte de temps, ni de lieu.

Une expérience d'apprentisage linguistique authentique

Cette solution d'apprentissage mixte (blended learning) associe l'efficacité d'un cours individuel ou collectif à la souplesse d'un apprentissage autonome sur ordinateur.

Sur notre plate-forme d’e-learning CyberTeachers, les apprenants travaillent à leur rythme sur la grammaire, le vocabulaire et la compréhension écrite, tandis qu'ils peaufinent leur compréhension et expression orales durant les séances en présentiel. L'acquisition autonome de connaissances via la plate-forme en ligne permet au formateur d'axer le cours sur le renforcement des compétences à l'oral et d'introduire des notions spécifiquement liées à l'entreprise. Ce fonctionnement permet de progresser particulièrement vite dans l'utilisation de la langue étrangère, d'économiser du temps de formation utile et d'optimiser votre budget de formation continue.

Le programme Phone Blended Learning de Berlitz est la formule de formation idéale pour les apprenants souhaitant améliorer de manière tangible leur niveau de connaissance en langue cible. Contactez votre centre Berlitz pour obtenir de plus amples informations et pour réserver votre Blended Learning.

Disponible pour 6 langues cibles*:

English Anglais German Allemand   Spanish Espagnol   French Français Italian Italien   /res/berlitz-lu/Netherlands.png Néerlandais

• Choose from the best Blended Learning solutions

Blended Language Learning

An innovative and effective way to learn a language

This unique training course combines the efficiency of our Individual Telephone courses with Online Instruction for greater results. You benefit from the personal attention of a native speaker trainer and get full access to all online material and help tools from CyberTeachers, designed to further enhance your learning experience. Lessons are available 24/7 and you have all the flexibility you need to attend your courses, even when you are on the go or have a challenging schedule.

An authentic language learning experience

With our Phone Blended Learning solution you experience a unique language course. On the one hand, you practice your oral skills with your private instructor on the phone. On the other, you benefit from unlimited self-study practice with CyberTeachers to reinforce your competencies in grammar, vocabulary and written comprehension. The learning material is fully customized to your individual needs; both personal and professional goals. You get full support from your trainer and are constantly motivated to reach your language goals quickly and effectively.

The Phone Blended Learning from Berlitz is a truly effective, flexible and innovative way to learn a new language! Contact your local Berlitz center to find out more about the telephone lessons and online materials included in the Blended Learning course.

Available for 6 target languages:

English English  German German   Spanish Spanish   French French   Italian Italian   /res/berlitz-lu/Netherlands.png Dutch

3 months license
10 phone lessons
Materials inluded
Price: €449 (excl. VAT)

Book your course here!

Hotline

Our hotline phone number:

+352 26 38 32 48

Hours of availibility:

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am to 19:30 pm

Contact

* Mandatory fields: please complete

Berlitz Center

Language school Luxembourg

89-93, Grand-Rue Entrance
14, Rue Beck

1661 Luxembourg

Phone: +352 26 38 32 48

Contact